Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great experience really happy with our recent purchase and the service we received, we felt no pressure, a really enjoyable experience!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from start to finish Went in not really having an idea of what I was looking for, met Leanne who was brilliant, very personable and knowledgeable. We got a great deal and Leanne kept in touch throughout the process so we always knew where things were up to.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sean's Help Very happy with the purchase of our Prius Plus and all the help that Sean has given us.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service I received my 3rd new car from vantage Toyota Preston last week and have been totally blown away. The customer service i received from both Sean and Alasdair during sales negotiations went above and beyond what i'd normally expect from salesmen. They were courteous, reasonable and i felt incredibly valued as a customer. The actual experience of picking up my new car made me feel like a VIP! The cars themselves have never let me down and i love my new Yaris. A big thank you to all staff involved in my car purchase and i would strongly recommend all potential car purchasers check out vantage preston.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sale's service No hard sell . Friendly helpful & informative would definitely would use them again. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Service as always Received a great deal from friendly, knowledgable, helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and genuine I picked up my new Toyota C-HR I love the car it's the best car I have owned, get a lot of people commenting on how unusual it looks.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service and after care Replace my old Yaris hybrid on motoability with a new one and wi am So pleased with the care you get from team
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006893-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 157.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have been a customer at Vantage Toyota for many years. I have always received excellent service.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal They are great
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My car went into Vantage Preston for its annual service. This went to plan and I was completely happy. Until I got a phone call to tell me my car had been damaged by a car delivery vehicle. Obviously I was upset and a little annoyed but it had happened so no point getting overly annoyed. What I want to say is this....the way the dealership have handled and dealt with this issue has been amazing. They organised the repair on my behalf, they gave me a courtesy car and even helped with additional costs regarding something else. They have dealt with this issue in a professional and courteous way and I cannot praise them enough, Mark Shepherd, Service Manager in particular was fantastic throughout this difficult situation. Highly recommend this garage as they have gone above and beyond. And as I said to Mark, if issues or problems arise which they do, its how they are handled and dealt with and Preston Toyota could not have handled what happened any better than they did. Great job....I'm one very happy customer.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad Had to go back in with warning light coming back on again
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as always been using them for 5 years now and never been been disappointed
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Efficient and very pleasant.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lying about sat navigation been updated. very disappointed by the sales person lying about he never mention about the sat navigation been updated and then to charge me 100 pounds even just bought the car few weeks ago.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE Car in for MOT fault found on the brakes, the job was done quickly and I had my car back the same day
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006893-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 173.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT