Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New RAV4 The experience of purchasing my new vehicle was as always excellent. This is our 7th new vehicle we have purchased over the years and that in it self says how impressed we are with Vantage Toyota.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valued customers We were treated as valued customers and guests throughout our experiences either by personal visits or telephone conversations. Staff were polite and courteous at all times.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very reliable !!! Never had any problems with dealer service. It is my third vehicle purchase from Vantage Toyota (Preston)
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous deal and great service! I very recently purchased my 2018 Rav4 Hybrid from Ian Mossop and his team at Toyota Preston. I am absolutely thrilled with the car! This is now my third Toyota purchase from the team at Preston. Once again Ian personally ensured that we received a brilliant deal and his team were as friendly, professional and informative as always.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started 5 years ago with Toyota Vantage they are a credit to Toyota
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Very reliable
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service Excellent customer service. No pressure to close deal.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Great service, love my car ,great on power for 1.2 petrol
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006893-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 165.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very reliable Excellent all round service, even the cleaning!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service very effecient and excellent work
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work I dropped my car off on the wrong day as I misread the text sent to me; never mind, without fuss the service team sorted everything out and the service manager certainly went that extra mile fixing up my car!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Alawys a please to visit for any reason
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Always polite and helpful, I can recommend Vantage at Preston without hesitation
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Service done well but hybrid recovery test unit not working, requiring another visit, and latch to the glove box damaged during the service.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service MOT & Service was a breeze to book in and stress-free.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annual service The staff are friendly, helpful and customer focused. They make you feel important from start to finish. I always feel a valued customer and that is the reason i stay with Toyota.
Date published: 2018-03-13
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006893-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT