Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very reliable !!! Never had any problems with dealer service. It is my third vehicle purchase from Vantage Toyota (Preston)
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous deal and great service! I very recently purchased my 2018 Rav4 Hybrid from Ian Mossop and his team at Toyota Preston. I am absolutely thrilled with the car! This is now my third Toyota purchase from the team at Preston. Once again Ian personally ensured that we received a brilliant deal and his team were as friendly, professional and informative as always.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started 5 years ago with Toyota Vantage they are a credit to Toyota
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Very reliable
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service Excellent customer service. No pressure to close deal.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Great service, love my car ,great on power for 1.2 petrol
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Tara was very helpful throughout the process, she answered all questions without pressure thank you I would certainly recommend
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of a new Yaris Was dealt with in a professional and friendly manner by the dealer of our car and would like to thank Mark for all his help. We are delighted with our new Yaris.
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006893-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work I dropped my car off on the wrong day as I misread the text sent to me; never mind, without fuss the service team sorted everything out and the service manager certainly went that extra mile fixing up my car!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Alawys a please to visit for any reason
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Always polite and helpful, I can recommend Vantage at Preston without hesitation
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Service done well but hybrid recovery test unit not working, requiring another visit, and latch to the glove box damaged during the service.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service MOT & Service was a breeze to book in and stress-free.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annual service The staff are friendly, helpful and customer focused. They make you feel important from start to finish. I always feel a valued customer and that is the reason i stay with Toyota.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service Really great Service. Very happy with curtesy car :)
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service for repair under warranty I bought second hand car from Vantage Toyota but when I reported water leak, Vantge promptly arranged to pick up my car from home (i.e. I leave approx 35 miles away from the garage) and returned it after repair. Excellent service. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-03-08
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006893-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT