Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service from Kevin throughout.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I've used toyota now for a good few years now and the service is excellent
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fantastic service and communication
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service throughout. Friendly and experienced staff. Received my new car on Friday and I love it. Kevin contacted me today to check I was happy.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Care This was the 3rd time that I've bought a new car from Vantage Toyota and once again I couldn't fault the customer care shown to me by the entire sales team.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people, great deal, great experience! The above says it all
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service from Preston Toyota a great experience buying a car at Preston Toyota and the hybrid technology is fantastic
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth buying process Got new yaris bitone and could not be happier the process from start to finish was so smooth
Date published: 2017-09-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006893-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual good service Never any problems
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ok
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Na
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience A recent visit for a repair
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor service I used them recently and will not be looking to repeat the exercise
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Easy booking in car fixed promptly
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and Brake pad/disc change I used them two weeks ago, was told that the work would take 2 hours. The car was returned to me in exactly 2 hours. I was informed that my front tyres would need replacing in about 6 months time, which has given me peace of mind.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a warm welcome with a smile and very helpful staff
Date published: 2017-11-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006893-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT