Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service throughout. Friendly and experienced staff. Received my new car on Friday and I love it. Kevin contacted me today to check I was happy.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Care This was the 3rd time that I've bought a new car from Vantage Toyota and once again I couldn't fault the customer care shown to me by the entire sales team.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people, great deal, great experience! The above says it all
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service from Preston Toyota a great experience buying a car at Preston Toyota and the hybrid technology is fantastic
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth buying process Got new yaris bitone and could not be happier the process from start to finish was so smooth
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go what I Want Got what I wanted
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five star service I purchased a car from Vantage Toyota, Preston 2 weeks ago and got a great deal. The sales staff were knowledgeable and courteous. Mark K who helped us helped us explore different options and make the final decision without any sales gimmicks.I was given a good price for my old car. The new car arrived on time as promised and the whole experience was very enjoyable and satisfying.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience for my daughters first car We can not thank Sean and Alasdair enough for making Lauren's day so special
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006893-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and Brake pad/disc change I used them two weeks ago, was told that the work would take 2 hours. The car was returned to me in exactly 2 hours. I was informed that my front tyres would need replacing in about 6 months time, which has given me peace of mind.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a warm welcome with a smile and very helpful staff
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helpful Didn't actually purchase my yaris from the dealer but they have been so helpful when the major car chain I bought it from refused to even look at it to see if there was a fault with the exhaust (turned out not to be). They even washed and vacuumed it free of charge. I have since taken out a service plan with them and they have been a pleasure to deal with. Any work I have needed doing has been arranged at a convenient time and whilst waiting in tbe showroom the staff have been great hosts offering brews and chatting to my 3 yr old to keep him entertained. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase and after service This is my second Toyota and I cannot praise the service throughout the experience enough. I would recommend them to everyone without any concerns. From a 100% satisfied customer
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Excellent service from start to finish. Service, MOT and valeting completed to total satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Normally really good service Usually get really good service from Toyota whether it's Blackburn Preston or Colne. Just this time wasn't that happy at Preston this time. I suppose after 14 years of buying cars one blip is not too bad
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very good not again
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! It was my first service on my first ever car, I wasn't sure what to do but they made sure i knew what was going on with my car and kept me updated, the waiting area was very cosy with any refreshments and cakes if you wanted one.
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006893-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT