Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience for my daughters first car We can not thank Sean and Alasdair enough for making Lauren's day so special
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good customer service Recommended by a friend to contact this dealership as they had such a good experience When we went to see for ourselves this was also our experience
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy with the way we were treated by your sales representative and more than happy with the model we chose
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service, especially Tony Ward After being given the news that my old car wouldn't pass it's MOT (and would cost more than it's worth to fix), I was immediately provided with amazing offers by Tony Ward. After fully deciding that I was in need of a new car, Tony provided a great offer for a new Toyota Aygo, which I signed on. Only 10 minutes later, I was out on the roads for a test drive, and 3 days later, the Aygo was delivered to me in Leeds. Everyone at the garage was fantastic throughout the buying process, of which I am truly grateful. Best regards Sei Kato
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to buy a car from Excellent customer service, was not pressurised to buy a car, understood exactly the type of car I needed. Would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service Having recently bought a new Toyota from Preston I can't praise the customer service and helpful, non pushy approach enough. Everything was exactly as specified, the car is great and I would definitely go back to this dealership.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience at Toyota Peston Fantastic New Car, great to drive better than expected, thankyou to every member of your team involved, at Toyota Preston
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY RAV4 FROM TOYOTA PRESTON EXCELLENT GENUINE CARE AND ATTENTION. REASSURING, ALWAYS LOOKING TO GIVE YOU THE BEST DEAL, MAKE YOU AWARE OF WHAT IS AVAILABLE TO SUIT MY NEEDS. THEY LISTEN NOT PUSHY.
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2017, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006893-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service Very bad they do service they r very bad
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Used today
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Freya was absolutely superb! She was very accommodating, pleasant, polite and efficient. As always brilliant service.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Ending After a minor bump the workshop were most helpful in assuaging our disappointment.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service at preston Just a thank you for excelling at customer service-be it buying a new car from Alisdair or visiting for a service and, being taken and collected from town by John. Over the years we have experienced "customer service" at 2 other local Vantage garages. Since finding Vantage preston, before it's move to the current location, the comparison in service has kept us returning there-to buy new cars and for servicing.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had forgotten about my service in the morning, I rang up to apologise and set a new date but they told me to bring it in then which I did, so was very grateful.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing too much trouble Great after service, that's why we always go back to them
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have been a customer at Vantage Toyota for many years. I have always received excellent service.
Date published: 2017-07-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006893-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT