Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Service as always Received a great deal from friendly, knowledgable, helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and genuine I picked up my new Toyota C-HR I love the car it's the best car I have owned, get a lot of people commenting on how unusual it looks.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service and after care Replace my old Yaris hybrid on motoability with a new one and wi am So pleased with the care you get from team
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recently widowed My husband who died recently dealt with buying our cars. So I was very worried about the prospect of changing my car. Richard Clare put me at ease straight away on our first visit and the whole process was wonderfully simple. I cant thank Richard enough for making my experience compleyely stress free. I would recommend him and Toyota Preston to anyone considering buying a new car!! And my new Toyota Aygo is fantastic!! Thankyou x
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C-HR Experience This is the first time I have ever bought a new vehicle. I chose the Toyota C-HR after seeing it on the road near to where I live. I checked it out online first so I knew exactly what specification and additions I wanted, then booked the test drive. I was contacted the very next day with a date for the test drive. After I drove the hybrid version I knew then that this was the car I wanted. The sale went as I expected, no hard sell, no pushy salesperson, the whole experience was wonderful. The delivery did take a little longer than expected but that was not the dealers fault more a Head office decision. On the day of delivery I was made very welcome and given very good service. The car itself is fabulous to drive and has reinvigorated my joy of driving once more. Overall I would and have recommended Vantage Toyota to my friends and family. Additionally I recommend converting to the Hybrid it's saving the planet and far cheaper in the long-run, with great mpg, my best to date is 79.8 mpg on a 20 mile run to work.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience Just bought my second new car from Vantage Toyota at Preston. Couldn't have wished for a better experience. Good deal, good communication, no hassle or pressure. Overall an excellent experience
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Transaction Our visit two weeks ago was a very relaxed and enjoyable experience. Richard was very helpful and explained our options without putting any pressure on us. This is the second time we have used this garage and would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely dealership New Toyota verso motility car. Pleased with entire process and product
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006893-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 205.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad Had to go back in with warning light coming back on again
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as always been using them for 5 years now and never been been disappointed
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Efficient and very pleasant.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lying about sat navigation been updated. very disappointed by the sales person lying about he never mention about the sat navigation been updated and then to charge me 100 pounds even just bought the car few weeks ago.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE Car in for MOT fault found on the brakes, the job was done quickly and I had my car back the same day
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service As usual the staff were pleasant and helpful. Work completed on time
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiting time to long I visited on the 21st March and had to wait over 4hrs
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service details Visual Service Report had inaccurate details. How can you have confidence that all items have been completed when simple mistakes are made.
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006893-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT