Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Tara was very helpful throughout the process, she answered all questions without pressure thank you I would certainly recommend
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of a new Yaris Was dealt with in a professional and friendly manner by the dealer of our car and would like to thank Mark for all his help. We are delighted with our new Yaris.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service bought new car pleasure from entering premises to taking delivery of vehicle
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent salesman and dealership Mark at Vantage Preston was brilliant, the purchase of our new car was a great experience and nothing was to much trouble,
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Buying my C-HR was an effortless & exciting experience thanks to the friendly, helpful staff at Toyota Preston
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I bought my Toyota Aygo 2 weeks ago and from day 1 the service offered throughout was excellent , I would recommend Toyota Vantage for their professionalism, product knowledge and customer service
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought my car from them and am happy with the service
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service from Kevin throughout.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I've used toyota now for a good few years now and the service is excellent
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fantastic service and communication
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service throughout. Friendly and experienced staff. Received my new car on Friday and I love it. Kevin contacted me today to check I was happy.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Care This was the 3rd time that I've bought a new car from Vantage Toyota and once again I couldn't fault the customer care shown to me by the entire sales team.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people, great deal, great experience! The above says it all
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service from Preston Toyota a great experience buying a car at Preston Toyota and the hybrid technology is fantastic
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth buying process Got new yaris bitone and could not be happier the process from start to finish was so smooth
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go what I Want Got what I wanted
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five star service I purchased a car from Vantage Toyota, Preston 2 weeks ago and got a great deal. The sales staff were knowledgeable and courteous. Mark K who helped us helped us explore different options and make the final decision without any sales gimmicks.I was given a good price for my old car. The new car arrived on time as promised and the whole experience was very enjoyable and satisfying.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience for my daughters first car We can not thank Sean and Alasdair enough for making Lauren's day so special
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good customer service Recommended by a friend to contact this dealership as they had such a good experience When we went to see for ourselves this was also our experience
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy with the way we were treated by your sales representative and more than happy with the model we chose
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service, especially Tony Ward After being given the news that my old car wouldn't pass it's MOT (and would cost more than it's worth to fix), I was immediately provided with amazing offers by Tony Ward. After fully deciding that I was in need of a new car, Tony provided a great offer for a new Toyota Aygo, which I signed on. Only 10 minutes later, I was out on the roads for a test drive, and 3 days later, the Aygo was delivered to me in Leeds. Everyone at the garage was fantastic throughout the buying process, of which I am truly grateful. Best regards Sei Kato
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to buy a car from Excellent customer service, was not pressurised to buy a car, understood exactly the type of car I needed. Would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service Having recently bought a new Toyota from Preston I can't praise the customer service and helpful, non pushy approach enough. Everything was exactly as specified, the car is great and I would definitely go back to this dealership.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience at Toyota Peston Fantastic New Car, great to drive better than expected, thankyou to every member of your team involved, at Toyota Preston
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY RAV4 FROM TOYOTA PRESTON EXCELLENT GENUINE CARE AND ATTENTION. REASSURING, ALWAYS LOOKING TO GIVE YOU THE BEST DEAL, MAKE YOU AWARE OF WHAT IS AVAILABLE TO SUIT MY NEEDS. THEY LISTEN NOT PUSHY.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great experience really happy with our recent purchase and the service we received, we felt no pressure, a really enjoyable experience!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from start to finish Went in not really having an idea of what I was looking for, met Leanne who was brilliant, very personable and knowledgeable. We got a great deal and Leanne kept in touch throughout the process so we always knew where things were up to.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sean's Help Very happy with the purchase of our Prius Plus and all the help that Sean has given us.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service I received my 3rd new car from vantage Toyota Preston last week and have been totally blown away. The customer service i received from both Sean and Alasdair during sales negotiations went above and beyond what i'd normally expect from salesmen. They were courteous, reasonable and i felt incredibly valued as a customer. The actual experience of picking up my new car made me feel like a VIP! The cars themselves have never let me down and i love my new Yaris. A big thank you to all staff involved in my car purchase and i would strongly recommend all potential car purchasers check out vantage preston.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sale's service No hard sell . Friendly helpful & informative would definitely would use them again. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006893-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service Really great Service. Very happy with curtesy car :)
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service for repair under warranty I bought second hand car from Vantage Toyota but when I reported water leak, Vantge promptly arranged to pick up my car from home (i.e. I leave approx 35 miles away from the garage) and returned it after repair. Excellent service. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant Experience Friendly staff, very accommodating and good service
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and mot Great customer service, kept updated within good time scales. Friendly welcoming staff. Fantastic refreshments on offer while you wait.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from verry happy customer waited for my car to be serviced and had free tea and biscuits..was kept in touch all the time with the staff.. they were very helpful..thanks to all.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to know my cars in gud hands
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a service last week, the staff where brilliant and the work carried out quickly.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual good service Never any problems
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ok
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Na
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience A recent visit for a repair
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor service I used them recently and will not be looking to repeat the exercise
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Easy booking in car fixed promptly
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and Brake pad/disc change I used them two weeks ago, was told that the work would take 2 hours. The car was returned to me in exactly 2 hours. I was informed that my front tyres would need replacing in about 6 months time, which has given me peace of mind.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a warm welcome with a smile and very helpful staff
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helpful Didn't actually purchase my yaris from the dealer but they have been so helpful when the major car chain I bought it from refused to even look at it to see if there was a fault with the exhaust (turned out not to be). They even washed and vacuumed it free of charge. I have since taken out a service plan with them and they have been a pleasure to deal with. Any work I have needed doing has been arranged at a convenient time and whilst waiting in tbe showroom the staff have been great hosts offering brews and chatting to my 3 yr old to keep him entertained. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase and after service This is my second Toyota and I cannot praise the service throughout the experience enough. I would recommend them to everyone without any concerns. From a 100% satisfied customer
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Excellent service from start to finish. Service, MOT and valeting completed to total satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Normally really good service Usually get really good service from Toyota whether it's Blackburn Preston or Colne. Just this time wasn't that happy at Preston this time. I suppose after 14 years of buying cars one blip is not too bad
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very good not again
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! It was my first service on my first ever car, I wasn't sure what to do but they made sure i knew what was going on with my car and kept me updated, the waiting area was very cosy with any refreshments and cakes if you wanted one.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD,BUT CAR FAILING TO START, THOUGHT PROBLEM SOLVED IT IS NOT.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent in all respects
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service It is a week or so since my Prius was serviced and today I received the usual follow-up phone call to check that I do not have any problems.....A nice touch. Thank you
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Nothing is too much trouble I had several items to deal with three different members of staff and all were courteous and very helpful
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent care I am very happy with care and service that receive here. Work is always carried out and car ready on time.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and mot I had my Yaris serviced and mot at Preston this week . They were efficient, thorough and very pleasant overall a great experience .
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent warranty support at vantage preston problem diagnosed and repaired, every time.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service Very bad they do service they r very bad
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Used today
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006893-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT