Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 43 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 19 reviews

Services Rating

4.7

Based on 24 reviews

New RAV4
By mike01
9 months 6 days ago
The experience of purchasing my new vehicle was as always excellent. This is our 7th new vehicle we have purchased over the years and that in it self says how impressed we are with Vantage Toyota.
Valued customers
By Andy29
9 months 3 weeks ago
We were treated as valued customers and guests throughout our experiences either by personal visits or telephone conversations. Staff were polite and courteous at all times.
Very reliable !!!
By Wiktor
10 months 2 weeks ago
Never had any problems with dealer service. It is my third vehicle purchase from Vantage Toyota (Preston)
Fabulous deal and great service!
By Shell1
10 months 2 weeks ago
I very recently purchased my 2018 Rav4 Hybrid from Ian Mossop and his team at Toyota Preston. I am absolutely thrilled with the car! This is now my third Toyota purchase from the team at Preston. Once again Ian personally ensured that we received a brilliant deal and his team were as friendly, professional and informative as always.
By Kenny A
10 months 2 weeks ago
I started 5 years ago with Toyota Vantage they are a credit to Toyota
Amazing service
By Summy123
11 months 6 days ago
Very reliable
Excellent Customer Service
By Baz47
11 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. No pressure to close deal.
Toyota
By Sharon 51
1 year 1 day ago
Great service, love my car ,great on power for 1.2 petrol
excellent service
By tracey b
1 year 2 days ago
Tara was very helpful throughout the process, she answered all questions without pressure thank you I would certainly recommend
Purchase of a new Yaris
By Tangerine
1 year 1 week ago
Was dealt with in a professional and friendly manner by the dealer of our car and would like to thank Mark for all his help. We are delighted with our new Yaris.

Pages

Very reliable
By Kate 13
10 months 4 days ago
Excellent all round service, even the cleaning!
service
By captainvets
10 months 5 days ago
very effecient and excellent work
Great work
By Stephen GLD
11 months 1 week ago
I dropped my car off on the wrong day as I misread the text sent to me; never mind, without fuss the service team sorted everything out and the service manager certainly went that extra mile fixing up my car!
Excellent Service
By Dan25
11 months 1 week ago
Alawys a please to visit for any reason
Excellent service
By Bonny4
11 months 2 weeks ago
Always polite and helpful, I can recommend Vantage at Preston without hesitation
Good service
By Iconoclast
12 months 4 days ago
Service done well but hybrid recovery test unit not working, requiring another visit, and latch to the glove box damaged during the service.
Excellent customer service
By LornaG
1 year 4 days ago
MOT & Service was a breeze to book in and stress-free.
Annual service
By Pammsie
1 year 1 week ago
The staff are friendly, helpful and customer focused. They make you feel important from start to finish. I always feel a valued customer and that is the reason i stay with Toyota.
Friendly service
By Joyce Kathryn
1 year 1 week ago
Really great Service. Very happy with curtesy car :)
Great service for repair under warranty
By Vihna
1 year 2 weeks ago
I bought second hand car from Vantage Toyota but when I reported water leak, Vantge promptly arranged to pick up my car from home (i.e. I leave approx 35 miles away from the garage) and returned it after repair. Excellent service. Thank you.

Pages