Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 88 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 42 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 39 reviews

Excellent experience
By Nuttall G
1 month 2 weeks ago
This was my second time dealing with Toyota, the previous purchase was very good, my resent one was excellent.
Always helpful and accommodating
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
Just bought car. Been with Toyota 18 years. Never been disappointed
Excellent experience
By Forshaw C
3 months 2 days ago
I picked up my new car just over 1 week ago I was very happy with the service I got, Tara was excellent she made me welcome explained everything in detail, and did not even mind when I asked her to show me something again. I will definately use Toyota/Vantage Preston again especially if I am dealing with Tara
Fantastic service
By Lambert R
3 months 1 week ago
Received fantastic service and nothing was too much trouble
Great really friendly service
By Smith A
3 months 1 week ago
I felt really happy about the service every member of staff I encountered was really helpful and friendly it was a lovely experience getting my new car
Brilliant experience
By Lang J
3 months 1 week ago
Highly recommend this dealership
Great srrvice
By Garner A
3 months 1 week ago
Was very happy with the attention I received from Ian. Would buy another car from him. Love my new Toyota yaris.
Great service
By Jude W
3 months 1 week ago
I purposely waited to be able to get the car I wanted from Vantage Preston as their service is excellent. Tony went above and beyond to find the car and deal I needed, as he has done previously with other cars. and he does so without any pressured selling but with good knowledge and real customer service skills. The whole staff there are lovely and make you feel welcome which makes me want to return as a customer. Thank you for your help at what was a difficult time, it was very much appreciated.
Vantage Toyota Preston was really good and no hard sell
By Bradley J
4 months 2 weeks ago
New RAV 4
By Hainsworth M
5 months 1 week ago
Picked up my new RAV 4 last weekend. Fantastic service by Tony

Pages

Great service from vantage Toyota
By Keith. F
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had my RAV4 MK4 serviced and mot carried out recently at Vantage Toyota a very happy experience well looked after by service department. Thanks to all involved.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always
By Lynda D
2 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you to the team at Toyota for making the service of my car so easy. The staff I dealt with were friendly, helpful and informative.
20,000 mile service
By Bayliss D
3 months 3 days ago
From the minute I arrived in the building to have my car serviced I was made very welcome - coffee and seat - car in workshop. Safety check sent to my mobile phone ( which for an old guy like me is great) everything done on the service was explained fully - car had been washed and cleaned inside and service man drove my car to me so I could just get in felt like royalty
Great service
By Hornby C
3 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced last week. Someone came from Preston to Southport to pick it up in the morning and brought it back in the afternoon. I would highly recommend Toyota Preston, they have always been helpful, friendly and professional
Recent service
By Graham N
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great experience thanks a lot
No problem with reception staff
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Although I rely on a detailed and accurate fully safe service the little finishing touches are also appreciated,
Excellent Service
By D Holden
5 months 2 weeks ago
Usual excellent Service for the car and me.
Superb service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 days ago
I used the service last week and was delighted with the attention to detail
Good work folks!
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
My Aygo returned on time and in pristine condition.

Pages