Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 155 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 83 reviews

Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
Very happy with our new Toyota CHR and the great service we received from our Salesperson.
Toyota 2.0 CHR
By Nina C
2 weeks 1 day ago
Recently purchased my new 2.0CHR and I was extremely pleased with the service provided: Excellent communication from start to finish. No pushy sales techniques and most importantly the after sales service was excellent. Would have no hesitation recommending Vantage Toyota
Excellent Service
By Atherton P
2 weeks 2 days ago
I have always found Vantage to give excellent service whether purchasing a vehicle of maintaining a vehicle
Outstanding service
By Hamlet P
2 weeks 2 days ago
The best dealership around
By Evans P
4 weeks 1 day ago
Excellent Customer Service and Deal
By Barker P
1 month 10 hours ago
The purchase of my new Toyota was a pleasant experience and great value for money. Excellent customer service and a stress free experience from start to finish.
Great sales team
By Nick H
1 month 1 day ago
Recently bought a new Toyota Corolla from Vantage Toyota (Preston). We were really impressed with the professionalism, knowledge and patience of the salesman (Kevin) who allowed us to test drive 3 different vehicles over 2 days before we decided which one to buy. There was never a hint of pressure to buy a car there and then. I was more than pleased with the final negotiated price. We were kept informed of the car’s journey along the assembly line by Toyota and it’s delivery to Vantage Preston. When we collected the car Kevin went through all the switches etc while his manager set up the MyToyota app on my phone. Thanks Vantage Toyota.
Excellent Service
By SoulGirl54
1 month 4 days ago
The purchase of my new car was relaxed and seamless from start to finish. I always feel like a valued customer every time I visit the dealership.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
I recently bought my new Aygo from Beth at Vantage Preston. Beth was a pleasure to deal with, I appreciated her friendly and honest approach. Our transaction went smoothly from start to finish, thanks Beth ??
Had great service, all the timings was shot on exchanged my merzades Benz for a rav4 hybrid design what a car best thing i did thanks Ian
By Johnson R
2 months 1 week ago

Pages

Excellent service
By Jackson M
2 weeks 1 day ago
Car serviced last week. Staff could not have been more helpful.
Great job
By Ingham
3 weeks 10 hours ago
Recall dealt with and repair corrected. Lovely helpful staff
Car service and recall
By Corner D
3 weeks 2 days ago
Very polite and courteous staff both in the dealership and those who collected and returned my car
Great service
By Atherton P
1 month 10 hours ago
I have bought a number of vehicles from Vantage Toyota in Preston and have always received excellent service
Great service
By Mrs C
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always
Great service as always
By Naylor B
2 months 4 days ago
Car in for service/not.
Great service from our Toyota dealership
By Fothergill K
2 months 6 days ago
Our car was due for service and MOT . And was carried out Efficiently and quickly . Thank you to all at the Dealership.
Great service.
By RAV4man
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service just over a week ago for my annual service and the way that it was handled in the current Covid circumstances couldn’t be faulted.
Absolutely brilliant service
By Gilroy V
2 months 3 weeks ago
I’m based in London but bought my car from Vantage and travel up just to have the service! That speaks for itself
Perfect
By Ches
3 months 10 hours ago
Great service from start to finish

Pages