Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 56 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 32 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 24 reviews

Follow up
By Dixon-Smith I
3 weeks 3 days ago
When sales man say they will contact you to see how you’re doing with the car. To keep their word.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
I have just bought a new car from Vantage Toyota Preston and thought the attention I received excellent.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
The whole experience of choosing and collecting my new car was a very positive and enjoyable one
A great purchasing experience
By Seddon A
3 weeks 6 days ago
Our needs were totally met during negotiations. On delivery, the car was under covers in the showroom rather than outside. I was made to feel very special. Usman was very friendly and professional. Totally love the Prius+.
My first Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Vantage are good people to deal with.
Great service
By Mrs Money
1 month 4 weeks ago
Good customer service and very nice staff
Old school exemplary service from Mark very professional
By Mr. Shawn McInnis
2 months 5 days ago
Mark at Vantage Toyota Preston gave my wife and I exemplary service and is a credit to your organisation. He did everything for us and delivered what I would say is by far the best car purchase and exchange I have ever had. Old school courtesy seldom seen nowadays.
Great experience at Vantage
By Lovelady L
2 months 2 weeks ago
I have now had 4 Toyota Aygos over the years and I can say that the team at Vantage Preston have been the best to deal with. They are friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy at all.
Excellent service and product
By Richards S
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
By Nuttall G
3 months 1 week ago
This was my second time dealing with Toyota, the previous purchase was very good, my resent one was excellent.

Pages

GREAT WORKMANSHIP
By Scott M
3 weeks 11 hours ago
Trusted sevice by Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
I knew that my service would be top quality and I have not been disappointed
great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 11 hours ago
had my first service there and had great communication and excellent customer service
Excellent experience at Toyota Preston
By Maund.Richard
1 month 5 days ago
Haven't I said enough? Ha ha
Great service.
By JCot
1 month 2 weeks ago
I waited for my car whilst having an MOT and service. The waiting area is well designed allowing me to work whilst I waited. Hot drinks and friendly staff make a big difference.
Great service
By Anderson E
1 month 3 weeks ago
My car was serviced with a friendly atmosphere , and with out any trouble
Fantastic customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
I had my car serviced a couple of weeks. The customer care and service is as alway first class. I and my family have been with same dealership now for a number of year due to this reason. The staff are always friendly and welcoming, clearly displaying excellent knowledge and understanding. I was kept informed about vehicle progress. They also valeted my car at no extra cost. Thanks Vantage Toyota.
Excellent customer relationship.
By Bleasdale R (Bob)
2 months 6 days ago
I always used Vantage for my services and have total confidence in their workmanship.
Bad service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
I went to Toyota Vantage to change my engine oil and I ended up with changing the gear box oil. I was talking with the agent before the service about the engine oil and he didn’t pay any attention to what was written by mistake in the form. There should be someone who could review the form and the intended service with the customer before the service.
Great service from vantage Toyota
By Keith. F
3 months 2 weeks ago
I had my RAV4 MK4 serviced and mot carried out recently at Vantage Toyota a very happy experience well looked after by service department. Thanks to all involved.

Pages