Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 66 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 32 reviews

Vantage Toyota Preston was really good and no hard sell
By Bradley J
2 weeks 5 days ago
New RAV 4
By Hainsworth M
1 month 2 weeks ago
Picked up my new RAV 4 last weekend. Fantastic service by Tony
All my latest experience has been related to buying my new car which has been very good
By Taylor B
1 month 2 weeks ago
Would not hesitate to recommend the dealership I have bought my new car from.
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Helpful, polite, straight talking staff.
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with how things were
Excellent service
By Anoop
2 months 1 day ago
Bought a Yaris Hybrid for my wife. Excellent service altogether, special thanks to Ian Mossop who was very helpful, friendly and professional. Well presented showroom and easily accessible as well. Will recommend to anyone. Very happy with the purchase.
Easy Peasy
By Thomas S
2 months 1 week ago
The gang at Preston Toyota were awesome. They made the whole transaction easy and stress free. Definitely worth visiting when considering your next vehicle.
Good serviices
By Shenton R
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very good services
professional car dealership
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Vantage were a dealership I had not used before.very proficient .absolutely no pressure to buy.they presented the product in a most Efficient and considerate way.very pleased with my purchase.
Always made to feel special.
By Lavinia
2 months 3 weeks ago
The staff at Vantage are always efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. Even though it is sometimes necessary to wait for a while, I am always looked after and made to feel valued .

Pages

Excellent Service
By D Holden
1 month 3 weeks ago
Usual excellent Service for the car and me.
Superb service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I used the service last week and was delighted with the attention to detail
Good work folks!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
My Aygo returned on time and in pristine condition.
Excellent customer service
By Charlie
2 months 3 weeks ago
I’ve used Toyota for 7 years and have been extremely satisfied. They cannot do enough for you
Toyota recall
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Car was booked in for service and airbag recall but the airbag change was not completed due to lack of parts even through this was booked weeks prior to the visit.
By P Cooper
2 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Pete
3 months 1 week ago
Used for annual service, " Excellent "
value for money
By Taylor J
4 months 2 weeks ago
had the winter inspection great value for money ,they even cleansed the mats and tidied up the inside
Very reliable
By Kate 13
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent all round service, even the cleaning!
service
By captainvets
1 year 1 month ago
very effecient and excellent work

Pages