Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 261 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 121 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 140 reviews

Staff
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Very helpful and friendly staff
Great service.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Mick Muncaster.
1 month 1 week ago
Used the service several times in the past. See no reason to go elsewhere
Absolutely 100%
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Hegarty A
1 month 1 week ago
Use Vantage great service and so helfull of the staff
Fantastic advice & service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Andy
1 month 1 week ago
A fantastic experience from ordering to picking up the car. All the staff that helped me throughout where all experienced,knowledgeable & extremely helpful. A great overall experience
Fantastic service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Mcauley J
1 month 4 weeks ago
The staff at this dealership went out of their way to make sure any questions I had on the new car that I intended to buy were answered, when I arranged a test drive the staff that dealt with me were extremely helpful and polite, when I picked up my new car Tony again was extremely helpful and made sure I was fully able to understand any of the controls nothing was to much bother for him I would highly recommend this dealership
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Winder J
2 months 1 week ago
Love my new Yaris hybrid
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Ruth German
2 months 1 week ago
This is my third purchase from Vantage Toyota, completely satisfied and looked after by Ian Mossop, knowledgeable and not pushy. Delighted with the new yaris, so much better than my previous yaris.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Ezea E
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
The knowledge, the friendliness and patience was excellent, considering I just “popped in”. I have bought 3 cars from Vantage Preston and would recommend them anytime.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Page H
3 months 3 weeks ago
Yet again Vantage Toyota you haven’t failed me. You have again provided me an excellent service.

Pages

Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 19 hours ago
Vantage Toyota Preston are excellent and have very helpful and knowledgeable staff. They are a pleasure to do business with and I highly recommend them to anyone.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Marcia
1 month 2 days ago
Very happy with all aspects of service.
1st service as a Toyota driver
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent all round service. Slight problem with a recall issue not being resolved on the day but arranged for revisit asap.
Car Service & Recall
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Howell N
1 month 2 weeks ago
I was completely satisfied by the service I received.
Great customer service was updated at every stage
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Burke L
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Trafford T
1 month 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
I was treated like a valued customer
Excellent service, every time.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Taz
2 months 4 days ago
No matter for which reason I have gone in (service, parts, sales) I have always been made to feel valued and very welcome. Staff are brilliant and always look after you with a big smile.
Perfect Toyota experience again.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Monk S
2 months 2 weeks ago
From the phone call from Tara to schedule the appointment, to Dave collecting and returning the car to the mechanic issuing the video to me and Tara's after service satisfaction call, I felt valued by a slick professional team working together as one to deliver the perfect Toyota experience.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Choglay S
2 months 2 weeks ago

Pages