W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 304 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 146 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 158 reviews

Great experience!
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By LKC
3 months 5 days ago
I purchased a CHR a week ago and have received wonderful service and follow up by Olivia. I’m very pleased with my car and the purchase experience.
Fantastic customer service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Jo W
3 months 1 week ago
I bought my new car from Vantage Toyota Preston and couldn’t be happier with my experience. Friendly, helpful staff, who deliver great personal customer service tailored to individual needs - putting their customers at the heart of what they do at all times. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Very helpful salesman, good car
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Houghton D
3 months 1 week ago
I bought a Yaris cross, more than I was looking to spend but it's a great car. No regrets.
PURCHASE NEW TOYOTA
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Kerrigan A
3 months 2 weeks ago
It was worth the wait, love the automatic and all the extra features. Great to drive.
Good and friendly service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Wilson K
4 months 3 weeks ago
First Class
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
Bought our car from Toyota Preston, love the car, the dealership was first-rate, dealt with Olivia nothing was too much trouble, she talked to us as a family and not just me as we found most other dealerships did. No pressure sales at all, we were given time and space if we needed to make the decision that we wanted. The showroom was clean, tidy, bright, and had enough space to look around the cars. Would highly recommend Toyota Preston.
new hybrid purchase
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Lee J
6 months 3 days ago
everything covered in detail about difference between hybrid and ordinary car
Great service as always
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Bennett V
6 months 4 days ago
I visited Toyota in Preston as my 3 year agreement was coming to an end. I had previously purchase a Toyota and never had any problems so it was a no brainer to choose another Toyota. Olivia was extremely helpful and kept me informed every step of the way.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Rasiah I
7 months 3 days ago
Made to feel valued by everyone. Even the manager came and asked if we had any questions. A pleasureable experience throughout

Pages

Well done Toyota Preston
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Fantastic service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Nawaz W
7 months 4 weeks ago
Very pleasant staff
GR Yaris service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By JHazy
8 months 3 weeks ago
My GR has spent most of its time on a race track so the 6 month health check service is a great idea for peace of mind. Fantastic service from all the staff at Vantage Preston, they're professional , friendly and very knowledgeable about their cars. The GR Yaris is a great car and the customer service is first class!
Good service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
My car feels safer knowing things have been checked
Service waiting times
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Baylis C
9 months 14 hours ago
I was given a waiting time of 45mins so decided to wait for the car. After 1hr 20mins I had to ask when the car would be available. Staff need to treat advised times given to customers as targets and advise the customer when the target is not going to be met and give a new time. It is respectful to keep the customer informed as they may have made other plans.
Very good service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 14 hours ago
I used the service vert recently I was very pleased with the service
Great Service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Maudsley P
9 months 1 day ago
Vantage preston did everything needed to my car on time and within budget Recommend using them
Great service and very polite helpful staff.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Yates K
9 months 3 days ago
My last 6 cars have all been Toyota's and I always get polite and great service, WELL DONE
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Vantage Toyota Preston are excellent and have very helpful and knowledgeable staff. They are a pleasure to do business with and I highly recommend them to anyone.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Marcia
9 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with all aspects of service.

Pages