Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 273 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 126 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 147 reviews

Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Winder J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Love my new Yaris hybrid
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Ruth German
3 months 4 weeks ago
This is my third purchase from Vantage Toyota, completely satisfied and looked after by Ian Mossop, knowledgeable and not pushy. Delighted with the new yaris, so much better than my previous yaris.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Ezea E
4 months 4 days ago
Great service.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
The knowledge, the friendliness and patience was excellent, considering I just “popped in”. I have bought 3 cars from Vantage Preston and would recommend them anytime.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Page H
5 months 1 week ago
Yet again Vantage Toyota you haven’t failed me. You have again provided me an excellent service.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Kept up to date with everything
Great experience
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful staff who created a lovely experience of buying a car.
Ideal and faverable.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Neilson I
5 months 2 weeks ago
I am always pleased with the service I receive.
Good dealership
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Very pleased all round Good choice of vehicles Very modernistic.
FANTASTIC
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Sam
6 months 2 weeks ago
Staff were all amazing but have to mention Derek, He is a credit to your team and I hope he is well rewarded. Thank you Toyota It's one beautiful car ??

Pages

Car Service & Recall
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Howell N
3 months 1 day ago
I was completely satisfied by the service I received.
Great customer service was updated at every stage
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Burke L
3 months 1 day ago
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Trafford T
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was treated like a valued customer
Excellent service, every time.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Taz
3 months 2 weeks ago
No matter for which reason I have gone in (service, parts, sales) I have always been made to feel valued and very welcome. Staff are brilliant and always look after you with a big smile.
Perfect Toyota experience again.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Monk S
4 months 16 hours ago
From the phone call from Tara to schedule the appointment, to Dave collecting and returning the car to the mechanic issuing the video to me and Tara's after service satisfaction call, I felt valued by a slick professional team working together as one to deliver the perfect Toyota experience.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Choglay S
4 months 3 days ago
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
Tara and Lewis were great and made my visit a great experience
Great Service and Personel
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By jerry
4 months 4 days ago
Toyota service and repair two of my vans on a regular basis and every time i go and i mean every time the girls and guys from the service team and even the manager will call my up to keep me informed they are a credit to Toyota Preston dealership Thank you.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced recently. The vehicle was collected from my home and I was kept informed about the service

Pages