Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 273 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 126 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 147 reviews

A Great Experience
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
The Vantage Toyota staff we saw are a professional and friendly bunch. They spent quite a lot of time with us, making sure we got the car best suited to our needs and preferences and giving us a transparent and fair deal.
Great service,Excellent after sale service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Saurin H
6 months 2 weeks ago
No pushy salesperson,Can’t do enough and after sales service is 2nd to none…..Vantage toyota preston is a shining example of what customer service should be and wouldn’t go anywhere else,Vantage and toyota is a match made in heaven !!!!
Great customer care
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Holme W
6 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a GR Yaris through Vantage, I did it all over the phone with George and he was brilliant in getting me into the car as quick as possible and sorting out all the admin so it was a real breeze. His communication both on the phone and via email has been fantastic and he and Sean the head of sales gave me great customer care. Thank you
Great service. No problems
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Last service was very good
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 days ago
Excellent customer service and advice provided
Good experience
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Ample parking while visiting the dealership. Location easy to access. Building clean & well lit. Staff attentive and informed.
Great service and salesman was very helpful and great from start to handover
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By John
7 months 1 week ago
Bought car a week ago and love it.
Sales staff were informative and knowledgeable about the car that I was intending to buy.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Purchasing a new car was a pleasant experience.
Highly Recommended!
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 days ago
Many Thanks to Kevin and Emerson for an excellent new car experience!
Friendly and informed sales team
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
I bought my car last week - very pleased with the service and the Toyota Corolla.

Pages

Amazing
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Hamlet P
4 months 2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service that you gave. Thankyou.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
Great service and Excellent customer service.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
I have had my car serviced and mot tested for many years. Always great service. Thanks for the Experience.
Great people & great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Fell V
5 months 1 week ago
Good service personnel, all questions answered and explained well.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Commercial service carried out to a good standard
Great experience
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Huddo
5 months 3 weeks ago
Had our car serviced and the process from start to finish was excellent. We also had a courtesy car and was easy to book, pick up and drive. Kept informed when our car was ready to pick up, and staff couldn’t be more helpful. A very pleasant experience thank you. Will who dealt with us was also very helpful.
Good service by all concerned at Preston
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 days ago
A good experience at Preston for service of my vehicle. A letter to the Management has been sent.
Excellent service!
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied!

Pages