W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 304 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 146 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 158 reviews

Positive experience
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Mark was very helpful and answered all my questions in a professional but friendly manner. He explained the process and costs in a straight forward way and was patient in answering my questions.
Great Service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By D Singh
7 months 3 weeks ago
Great customer service by Mark Would recommend 100%
Exceptional service with a friendly can do approach to our needs.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Tony Owen
7 months 3 weeks ago
not appicable
No pressure
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
You will be well looked after and your motoring needs met. they listen to you.
Purchase of Toyota Yaris
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Adams D
9 months 3 days ago
Thanks Mark for keeping me regularly updated throughout, the car is fabulous!
Staff
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Very helpful and friendly staff
Great service.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Mick Muncaster.
9 months 2 weeks ago
Used the service several times in the past. See no reason to go elsewhere
Absolutely 100%
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Hegarty A
9 months 2 weeks ago
Use Vantage great service and so helfull of the staff
Fantastic advice & service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Andy
9 months 3 weeks ago
A fantastic experience from ordering to picking up the car. All the staff that helped me throughout where all experienced,knowledgeable & extremely helpful. A great overall experience
Fantastic service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Mcauley J
10 months 1 week ago
The staff at this dealership went out of their way to make sure any questions I had on the new car that I intended to buy were answered, when I arranged a test drive the staff that dealt with me were extremely helpful and polite, when I picked up my new car Tony again was extremely helpful and made sure I was fully able to understand any of the controls nothing was to much bother for him I would highly recommend this dealership

Pages

1st service as a Toyota driver
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent all round service. Slight problem with a recall issue not being resolved on the day but arranged for revisit asap.
Car Service & Recall
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Howell N
9 months 3 weeks ago
I was completely satisfied by the service I received.
Great customer service was updated at every stage
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Burke L
9 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Trafford T
10 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
I was treated like a valued customer
Excellent service, every time.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Taz
10 months 2 weeks ago
No matter for which reason I have gone in (service, parts, sales) I have always been made to feel valued and very welcome. Staff are brilliant and always look after you with a big smile.
Perfect Toyota experience again.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Monk S
10 months 3 weeks ago
From the phone call from Tara to schedule the appointment, to Dave collecting and returning the car to the mechanic issuing the video to me and Tara's after service satisfaction call, I felt valued by a slick professional team working together as one to deliver the perfect Toyota experience.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Choglay S
10 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 15 hours ago
Tara and Lewis were great and made my visit a great experience
Great Service and Personel
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By jerry
11 months 15 hours ago
Toyota service and repair two of my vans on a regular basis and every time i go and i mean every time the girls and guys from the service team and even the manager will call my up to keep me informed they are a credit to Toyota Preston dealership Thank you.

Pages