W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 304 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 146 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 158 reviews

Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Winder J
10 months 2 weeks ago
Love my new Yaris hybrid
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Ruth German
10 months 3 weeks ago
This is my third purchase from Vantage Toyota, completely satisfied and looked after by Ian Mossop, knowledgeable and not pushy. Delighted with the new yaris, so much better than my previous yaris.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Ezea E
11 months 16 hours ago
Great service.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
The knowledge, the friendliness and patience was excellent, considering I just “popped in”. I have bought 3 cars from Vantage Preston and would recommend them anytime.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Page H
12 months 3 days ago
Yet again Vantage Toyota you haven’t failed me. You have again provided me an excellent service.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 days ago
Kept up to date with everything
Great experience
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 days ago
Friendly, helpful staff who created a lovely experience of buying a car.
Ideal and faverable.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Neilson I
1 year 1 week ago
I am always pleased with the service I receive.
Good dealership
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 weeks ago
Very pleased all round Good choice of vehicles Very modernistic.
FANTASTIC
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Sam
1 year 1 month ago
Staff were all amazing but have to mention Derek, He is a credit to your team and I hope he is well rewarded. Thank you Toyota It's one beautiful car ??

Pages

Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced recently. The vehicle was collected from my home and I was kept informed about the service
Amazing
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Hamlet P
11 months 1 week ago
Outstanding service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service that you gave. Thankyou.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Great service and Excellent customer service.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 16 hours ago
I have had my car serviced and mot tested for many years. Always great service. Thanks for the Experience.
Great people & great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Fell V
1 year 1 day ago
Good service personnel, all questions answered and explained well.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 days ago
Commercial service carried out to a good standard
Great experience
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Huddo
1 year 2 weeks ago
Had our car serviced and the process from start to finish was excellent. We also had a courtesy car and was easy to book, pick up and drive. Kept informed when our car was ready to pick up, and staff couldn’t be more helpful. A very pleasant experience thank you. Will who dealt with us was also very helpful.
Good service by all concerned at Preston
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
A good experience at Preston for service of my vehicle. A letter to the Management has been sent.

Pages