Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 273 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 126 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 147 reviews

Simply the best!
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By JHazy
8 months 1 week ago
For me at the moment Toyota make the best cars on the market they're absolutely first class! The service I have received at Vantage Toyota Preston reflects the high standards of their cars, congratulations to them for providing an excellent customer experience. Thanks again for everything Tony the car is fantastic!
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Lee T
8 months 1 week ago
Fantastic experience.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Damian
8 months 3 weeks ago
A great experience purchasing my new C-HR from Vantage. Excellent treatment, would recommend without hesitation.
The New RAV4
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By AlXi
9 months 3 days ago
During the restrictions of the COVID 19 pandemic, I thought it would be the wrong time to change my car, I was very mistaken. The sales department at Vantage Toyota Preston, have been extremely helpful and considerate during the whole process from the part exchange of my previous car (CHR Hybrid - purchased from the same dealer) to the receipt of my new car (RAV4 Black Edition). I have had regular calls and e-mails every step of the way, keeping me informed at each stage of the process. I would highly recommend this dealership and their sales staff. They have provided me with various options, without any pressure. Thanks again Vantage team!!!
Great, honest service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Welsh T
9 months 1 week ago
Brilliant service from salesman George! I work at a major car dealership, but wanted to purchase a car for myself, a car i wanted. George did not push anything, made me feel very special during my purchase and was so clear and honest about the whole process. VERY IMPRESSED with George, and i work with many salesmen, he is a credit to Toyota and to Vantage as a retailer. I felt that the purchase was up to a very high standard, even though i wasnt buying a super expensive car, it was special to me, and i felt George understood this, and even sent me pictures of my car when it arrived at the retailer when i couldnt collect it for a few weeks! very happy with the service so far!
Excellent Customer Service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Green Alan
9 months 1 week ago
Bought the car during lockdown. Despite the difficulties of buying at that time Ian kept me well informed and I felt well supported throughout.
Lockdown purchase
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Buying my new Yaris Hybrid.was an amazing experience at a difficult time. The staff were friendly and helpful I cannot praise them enough
Excellent customer service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Shel
9 months 2 weeks ago
My salesperson Mark was excellent, great communication and always really helpful
GREAT SERVICE
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Hilton A
9 months 3 weeks ago
We went to toyota as we had a toyota car already. The sales team (I.M)did everything they could to help us in the Covid-19 pandemic from start to finish excellent service Would recommend to family and friends.
Exceptional service at all times
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Honeyman B
9 months 3 weeks ago
By far the best service I’ve ever received when buying a new car! Tony (salesman) made it easy and clear from start to end even going out of his way to answer questions on his day off! Couldn’t be happier with the service and as such will be choosing Toyota for all new cars in the future,

Pages

Top rate care.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Aliboo
6 months 3 weeks ago
The service personnel were extremely helpful and kept me informed of the progress of the health check, MOT and service of my vehicle and of any charges that occurred.
Friendly service .Top class 5??
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Klus P
6 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and good service. Highly recommend ??????????
Great service!
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Lee S
6 months 4 weeks ago
Great service, collection delivery, car delivered back swiftly and clean
Excellent Service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
I was really happy with my service I recieved at Vantage. Me and my partner booked a C&D which was picked up and delivered on time. All the staff was very kind and helpful.
Great service helpful staff.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Fantastic service I found the dealership
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 days ago
I found the staff polite and very helpful plus the cars great
Poor sevice.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and was not satisfied.
A very safe experience
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Edge A
9 months 2 weeks ago
My car service was done last week. Everything, from arranging the service, right through to picking up my car, after the service was completed, was done safely, efficiently, and in a very friendly manner. I enjoyed my visit!
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Mrs Parkinson J.
9 months 2 weeks ago
Vantage Preston.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 days ago
Excellent full service and MOT on my eight year old Prius...........effortless visit,stress free ,from competent courteous staff.

Pages