W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 304 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 146 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 158 reviews

A Great Experience
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
The Vantage Toyota staff we saw are a professional and friendly bunch. They spent quite a lot of time with us, making sure we got the car best suited to our needs and preferences and giving us a transparent and fair deal.
Great service,Excellent after sale service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Saurin H
1 year 1 month ago
No pushy salesperson,Can’t do enough and after sales service is 2nd to none…..Vantage toyota preston is a shining example of what customer service should be and wouldn’t go anywhere else,Vantage and toyota is a match made in heaven !!!!
Great customer care
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Holme W
1 year 1 month ago
I bought a GR Yaris through Vantage, I did it all over the phone with George and he was brilliant in getting me into the car as quick as possible and sorting out all the admin so it was a real breeze. His communication both on the phone and via email has been fantastic and he and Sean the head of sales gave me great customer care. Thank you
Great service. No problems
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Last service was very good
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and advice provided
Good experience
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Ample parking while visiting the dealership. Location easy to access. Building clean & well lit. Staff attentive and informed.
Great service and salesman was very helpful and great from start to handover
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By John
1 year 2 months ago
Bought car a week ago and love it.
Sales staff were informative and knowledgeable about the car that I was intending to buy.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Purchasing a new car was a pleasant experience.
Highly Recommended!
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Many Thanks to Kevin and Emerson for an excellent new car experience!
Friendly and informed sales team
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I bought my car last week - very pleased with the service and the Toyota Corolla.

Pages

Excellent service!
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I was very satisfied!
Top rate care.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Aliboo
1 year 1 month ago
The service personnel were extremely helpful and kept me informed of the progress of the health check, MOT and service of my vehicle and of any charges that occurred.
Friendly service .Top class 5??
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Klus P
1 year 1 month ago
Friendly staff and good service. Highly recommend ??????????
Great service!
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Lee S
1 year 1 month ago
Great service, collection delivery, car delivered back swiftly and clean
Excellent Service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I was really happy with my service I recieved at Vantage. Me and my partner booked a C&D which was picked up and delivered on time. All the staff was very kind and helpful.
Great service helpful staff.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Fantastic service I found the dealership
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I found the staff polite and very helpful plus the cars great
Poor sevice.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I used the service a week ago and was not satisfied.
A very safe experience
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Edge A
1 year 4 months ago
My car service was done last week. Everything, from arranging the service, right through to picking up my car, after the service was completed, was done safely, efficiently, and in a very friendly manner. I enjoyed my visit!
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Mrs Parkinson J.
1 year 4 months ago

Pages