Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 273 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 126 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 147 reviews

Corolla hybrid saloon
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent
Best car buying experience I've had!
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By John Ford
10 months 2 weeks ago
From the initial phone-call to vehicle handover it was a complete pleasure to deal with George and Alasdair. The process was easy to buy a new car via phone and email and they kept me up to date at every step of the way. We will be back!
Great service and very friendly staff
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Foley K
10 months 2 weeks ago
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Whalley M
1 year 5 days ago
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Jooste D
1 year 1 month ago
I bought a Rav4 last week from George. The best service I ever received from a car dealership.
Exceptional sales service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Farmer C
1 year 1 month ago
We bought a brand new RAV 4 hybrid from Vantage Toyota, Preston. The experience was second to none. We would definitely return to/ recommend them to friends in the future. Everyone was friendly, the showroom felt safe. We dealt with George, nothing was too much trouble. Emails were answered promptly. We love our new car. Well done Vantage Toyota Preston
Simple and straight forward
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I was pleased with the entire purchase experience from initial contact to handover of my new car.
Great all round service.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Vantage Toyota Preston are an Excellent Dealer with very helpful, knowledgable and friendly staff who all go out of their way to make you feel welcome and a valued customer.
great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
you've got to test drive the new Yaris, brilliant
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Van Roseel D
1 year 2 months ago

Pages

Great service and good attention to detail
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Car was returned fully valeted
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Young D
10 months 1 week ago
Always excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By DaveE
10 months 1 week ago
I have been a customer for several years and have nothing but praise for the dealership - all departments included
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Could not be more happy with Vanage
Service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Annual service -- I had an issue with some of the info on the documentation and that my tyre pressures had been incorrectly set which would have affected my tyre pressure warning indicator if I had reduced the pressure to the recommended level as per handbook. A chat with John the Service Manager, fully understood my concerns and rectified the issue immediately and I am sure will be taking steps to ensure it doesn't happen in the future. This continues the high standard of service I have received over the past 11 years from Toyota with 3 vehicles.
Excellent Service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Jeannie
10 months 3 weeks ago
I used Vantage Toyota Preston 2 weeks ago for a full service and MOT. My Rav4 was collected from home and returned to me at no cost. Everything was done to ensure that I was safe during these difficult time. The service of their staff is usually exceptional and during the many many years that I have dealt with the sales, service and parts teams I have found them to be wonderfully helpful people.
John was friendly and professional
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
I was more than satisfied with my seeing
Vantage Preston is highly recommended
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Courteous polite and very helpful
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Archbold D
11 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied

Pages