Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 273 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 126 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 147 reviews

Great professionalism and personal service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Foxyman
1 year 2 months ago
I have had the car for a week and have been very satisfied.
Brilliant cars and after sales service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Maxwell A
1 year 2 months ago
More than satisfied with Toyota
Fantastic service all round
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
We have had several cars over the the years and service is second to none from walking through the door to leaving with a very reliable machine and very reliable staff. Can not fault Toyota in any way, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Vickers S
1 year 3 months ago
Felt very satisfied with the salesman Tony who helped me with every stage of the purchase
Great Service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Very happy with our new Toyota CHR and the great service we received from our Salesperson.
Toyota 2.0 CHR
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Nina C
1 year 3 months ago
Recently purchased my new 2.0CHR and I was extremely pleased with the service provided: Excellent communication from start to finish. No pushy sales techniques and most importantly the after sales service was excellent. Would have no hesitation recommending Vantage Toyota
Excellent Service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Atherton P
1 year 3 months ago
I have always found Vantage to give excellent service whether purchasing a vehicle of maintaining a vehicle
Outstanding service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Hamlet P
1 year 3 months ago
The best dealership around
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Evans P
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent Customer Service and Deal
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Barker P
1 year 3 months ago
The purchase of my new Toyota was a pleasant experience and great value for money. Excellent customer service and a stress free experience from start to finish.

Pages

Ideal
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Kid
11 months 3 weeks ago
Great service , prompt and efficient
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Deborah Hurst
12 months 4 days ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago and it was great yet again. Preston are an excellent team.
Repair self-locking problem. Intermittant fault
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
All it required was new battery in key fob. Working ok
Excellent Service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with the professional and friendly service.
Great services and customer friendly
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago and highly recommended
service receptionists need training on communication skills
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
The receptionists , admin ladies at service department need more training on how to deliver messages and communicate it in a more effective manner to the customers . Its not what you provide that sometimes matter but the WAY you provide it .
The perfect service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Vittipaldi N
1 year 1 month ago
I did the service here from 5 years and any time i was Happy to chosen the right place
Excellent as ever
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Jones J
1 year 1 month ago
Dealership was completely covid safe and the staff warm, welcoming and efficient as ever.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Lizz Beahan
1 year 2 months ago
I had my annual Car service & MOT done by Toyota, which I pay for monthly. My car was collected from & returned to my house on the day I arranged the service. My car was returned lovely & cleaned inside & out. Hassle free service as always.
Above and beyond
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Kazbo
1 year 2 months ago
My car was serviced last week and I loved the video I was sent afterwards of the person servicing my car! I could see attention to detail had been done.

Pages