Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 273 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 126 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 147 reviews

Great sales team
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Nick H
1 year 3 months ago
Recently bought a new Toyota Corolla from Vantage Toyota (Preston). We were really impressed with the professionalism, knowledge and patience of the salesman (Kevin) who allowed us to test drive 3 different vehicles over 2 days before we decided which one to buy. There was never a hint of pressure to buy a car there and then. I was more than pleased with the final negotiated price. We were kept informed of the car’s journey along the assembly line by Toyota and it’s delivery to Vantage Preston. When we collected the car Kevin went through all the switches etc while his manager set up the MyToyota app on my phone. Thanks Vantage Toyota.
Excellent Service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By SoulGirl54
1 year 4 months ago
The purchase of my new car was relaxed and seamless from start to finish. I always feel like a valued customer every time I visit the dealership.
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I recently bought my new Aygo from Beth at Vantage Preston. Beth was a pleasure to deal with, I appreciated her friendly and honest approach. Our transaction went smoothly from start to finish, thanks Beth ??
Had great service, all the timings was shot on exchanged my merzades Benz for a rav4 hybrid design what a car best thing i did thanks Ian
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Johnson R
1 year 5 months ago
A great dealoer
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Clegg J
1 year 5 months ago
This is my third new car purchase from this dealer. I am always impressed by their friendliness and professionality. The premises are very well set up for the safety of the customers in these times of covid-19.
Seamless Purchase Experience!
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Doc-L
1 year 5 months ago
We have just taken delivery of our second car from Vantage Preston - trading in our RAV4 for a C-HR. The whole experience was stress free, efficient and open. Our sales person, Mark was really helpful, patient, and sold us the car that met our needs - no unwanted sales pressure, just meeting our requirements. Thank you!
Efficient and friendly service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Since becoming more eco-conscious I decided to change from a GT86 to a C-HR. The sales staff were very patient with all my questions and ‘changes of mind’ regarding model and colour etc.! They efficiently organised everything and even worked late into the night to bring the delivery date forwards for my convenience. I can’t fault the sales team at Vantage Toyota in Preston- especially Sean and Alasdair!
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Very satisfied with Mark, he looked after me and kept in touch with me through the whole process.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Parikh N
1 year 10 months ago
very helpful staff at Vantage Toyota, Preston especially Kevin the sales person who helped me and Alister, the Manager
Car number 4
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Baylis D
1 year 10 months ago
Was invited to a V I P event to buy a new car - the C HR 2.0 and after several cups of coffee and discussion a deal was agreed. Then we agreed to have it on a 20 plate which would incur a wait but this was well worth it as every mile has been great in my new C HR. The dealership was fabulous in getting me a great deal ( again!!!) This time going the full way on my agreement because this car I got is great and I enjoy it .

Pages

Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Very happy
Service experience
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Norman Howell
1 year 2 months ago
I was extremely happy with the service I received when my car was serviced recently - it was first class
Amazing service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Shambo
1 year 3 months ago
Tara was amazing went above and beyond, the team are pleasant professional and as a female as never felt ripped off or conned! Great communication skills by all the team. But would defo recommend Tara if your looking to buy a car!
Great staff and management
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I use the service on a regular basis John is a top guy
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Jackson M
1 year 3 months ago
Car serviced last week. Staff could not have been more helpful.
Great job
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Ingham
1 year 3 months ago
Recall dealt with and repair corrected. Lovely helpful staff
Car service and recall
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Corner D
1 year 3 months ago
Very polite and courteous staff both in the dealership and those who collected and returned my car
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Atherton P
1 year 3 months ago
I have bought a number of vehicles from Vantage Toyota in Preston and have always received excellent service
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Mrs C
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent service as always
Great service as always
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Naylor B
1 year 5 months ago
Car in for service/not.

Pages