Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 273 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 126 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 147 reviews

Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Turney
1 year 10 months ago
Dealer contacted me part way through PCP to offer new car at similar cost. Saved on servicing and tyres whilst receiving a brand new car. Treated like royalty by salesman and manager. Took me me through all the processes and did everything for me. Very happy.
The service and sale
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Rimmer J
1 year 11 months ago
It was a good experience, no pressure.
Pleasure as always
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Laurence I
1 year 11 months ago
This is the 9th car we've bought from Vantage, 10th to follow shortly. The sales team work hard to understand my requirements and are a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Mark and Alasdair.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
This is my second car throughout the process found everyone very helpful and thoughtful. Helping with all my needs couldn't be happier
Excellent customer service Tony was amazing with us
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Kensey D
2 years 1 month ago
Picked up.prius plus everything was amazing
Follow up
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Dixon-Smith I
2 years 2 months ago
When sales man say they will contact you to see how you’re doing with the car. To keep their word.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
I have just bought a new car from Vantage Toyota Preston and thought the attention I received excellent.
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
The whole experience of choosing and collecting my new car was a very positive and enjoyable one
A great purchasing experience
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Seddon A
2 years 2 months ago
Our needs were totally met during negotiations. On delivery, the car was under covers in the showroom rather than outside. I was made to feel very special. Usman was very friendly and professional. Totally love the Prius+.
My first Toyota
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Vantage are good people to deal with.

Pages

Great service from our Toyota dealership
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Fothergill K
1 year 5 months ago
Our car was due for service and MOT . And was carried out Efficiently and quickly . Thank you to all at the Dealership.
Great service.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By RAV4man
1 year 5 months ago
I used the service just over a week ago for my annual service and the way that it was handled in the current Covid circumstances couldn’t be faulted.
Absolutely brilliant service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Gilroy V
1 year 5 months ago
I’m based in London but bought my car from Vantage and travel up just to have the service! That speaks for itself
Perfect
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Ches
1 year 5 months ago
Great service from start to finish
need to make service staff aware of motability rules
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
service done quickly,car washed .....but poor communication
Quality Service and a Friendly Customer Focused Experience
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Fran
1 year 6 months ago
I have been a customer of Vantage Toyota, and West End before them, for more almost 40 years. The dealership always treats me in a friendly and respectful way. I currently have three Toyota vehicles and all were purchased from Vantage and, continue to be serviced by the dealership. I would recommend both sales and service for their expertise and excellent customer focus.
Aygo service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Sorrenson M
1 year 6 months ago
Very efficient and professional service, everything as stated and fantastic customer service staff, very impressed
Great service helpful starff
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Good service helpful staff and done to a good standard
Great service each time
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Taz
1 year 7 months ago
Very attentive and pleasant staff. Go beyond their call of duty to carry out work professionally. Everything is explained nicely without any technical jargons
Preston Toyota is Great
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Mackie I
1 year 7 months ago
Missed the comfort of waiting for my car and the coffee and biscuit because of the situation. Also having a chat to the staff who are all very nice

Pages