Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 273 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 126 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 147 reviews

Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Mrs Money
2 years 3 months ago
Good customer service and very nice staff
Old school exemplary service from Mark very professional
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Mr. Shawn McInnis
2 years 3 months ago
Mark at Vantage Toyota Preston gave my wife and I exemplary service and is a credit to your organisation. He did everything for us and delivered what I would say is by far the best car purchase and exchange I have ever had. Old school courtesy seldom seen nowadays.
Great experience at Vantage
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Lovelady L
2 years 3 months ago
I have now had 4 Toyota Aygos over the years and I can say that the team at Vantage Preston have been the best to deal with. They are friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy at all.
Excellent service and product
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Richards S
2 years 4 months ago
Excellent experience
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Nuttall G
2 years 4 months ago
This was my second time dealing with Toyota, the previous purchase was very good, my resent one was excellent.
Always helpful and accommodating
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Just bought car. Been with Toyota 18 years. Never been disappointed
Excellent experience
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Forshaw C
2 years 6 months ago
I picked up my new car just over 1 week ago I was very happy with the service I got, Tara was excellent she made me welcome explained everything in detail, and did not even mind when I asked her to show me something again. I will definately use Toyota/Vantage Preston again especially if I am dealing with Tara
Fantastic service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Lambert R
2 years 6 months ago
Received fantastic service and nothing was too much trouble
Great really friendly service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Smith A
2 years 6 months ago
I felt really happy about the service every member of staff I encountered was really helpful and friendly it was a lovely experience getting my new car
Great srrvice
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Garner A
2 years 6 months ago
Was very happy with the attention I received from Ian. Would buy another car from him. Love my new Toyota yaris.

Pages

Ask for Tara
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Porter L
1 year 7 months ago
From my experience, Tara was excellent with her communication and very polite. An absolute pleasure to deal with.
Great service shame about the car
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By V
1 year 10 months ago
Two services and a couple of minor repairs with no complaints Can't fault them
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Taylor M
1 year 10 months ago
Good service and very friendly staff
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Mary Jane
1 year 10 months ago
Changed my car last week and the salesman, Tony, is dealing with all the paperwork which has made the purchase very easy for me.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Annette M
1 year 10 months ago
I used the service approx two weeks ago and as always was fully satisfied with everything. Staff always do a great job and very knowledgeable and helpful
Fully met my expectations as a rather demanding and enthusiastic motorist.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
This third service and MOT was completed to the same exacting standards as to those of my previous Toyotas with the same dealership.
Great service the staff where very helpful and friendly
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Huartson A
1 year 10 months ago
I was very satiffied with my service
Top notch
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Moff
1 year 11 months ago
Have no fear they do great work here
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Glenholme M
1 year 11 months ago
I was completely kept in the loop at all times Gemma made it very easy to book my service completely at my convenience. Thank you
Top Dealer Servicing.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By BCJay
1 year 11 months ago
Vantage Toyota has my complete confidence when servicing my car and giving me a great deal when I decide to sell it for a new Toyota. Highly Recommended.

Pages