Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 273 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 126 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 147 reviews

Positive experience
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Mark was very helpful and answered all my questions in a professional but friendly manner. He explained the process and costs in a straight forward way and was patient in answering my questions.
Great Service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By D Singh
4 weeks 1 day ago
Great customer service by Mark Would recommend 100%
Exceptional service with a friendly can do approach to our needs.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Tony Owen
4 weeks 1 day ago
not appicable
No pressure
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
You will be well looked after and your motoring needs met. they listen to you.
Purchase of Toyota Yaris
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Adams D
2 months 1 week ago
Thanks Mark for keeping me regularly updated throughout, the car is fabulous!
Staff
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly staff
Great service.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Mick Muncaster.
2 months 3 weeks ago
Used the service several times in the past. See no reason to go elsewhere
Absolutely 100%
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Hegarty A
2 months 3 weeks ago
Use Vantage great service and so helfull of the staff
Fantastic advice & service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Andy
2 months 4 weeks ago
A fantastic experience from ordering to picking up the car. All the staff that helped me throughout where all experienced,knowledgeable & extremely helpful. A great overall experience
Fantastic service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Mcauley J
3 months 2 weeks ago
The staff at this dealership went out of their way to make sure any questions I had on the new car that I intended to buy were answered, when I arranged a test drive the staff that dealt with me were extremely helpful and polite, when I picked up my new car Tony again was extremely helpful and made sure I was fully able to understand any of the controls nothing was to much bother for him I would highly recommend this dealership

Pages

Fantastic service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Nawaz W
1 month 3 days ago
Very pleasant staff
GR Yaris service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By JHazy
1 month 4 weeks ago
My GR has spent most of its time on a race track so the 6 month health check service is a great idea for peace of mind. Fantastic service from all the staff at Vantage Preston, they're professional , friendly and very knowledgeable about their cars. The GR Yaris is a great car and the customer service is first class!
Good service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 16 hours ago
My car feels safer knowing things have been checked
Service waiting times
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Baylis C
2 months 4 days ago
I was given a waiting time of 45mins so decided to wait for the car. After 1hr 20mins I had to ask when the car would be available. Staff need to treat advised times given to customers as targets and advise the customer when the target is not going to be met and give a new time. It is respectful to keep the customer informed as they may have made other plans.
Very good service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
I used the service vert recently I was very pleased with the service
Great Service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Maudsley P
2 months 5 days ago
Vantage preston did everything needed to my car on time and within budget Recommend using them
Great service and very polite helpful staff.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Yates K
2 months 1 week ago
My last 6 cars have all been Toyota's and I always get polite and great service, WELL DONE
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Vantage Toyota Preston are excellent and have very helpful and knowledgeable staff. They are a pleasure to do business with and I highly recommend them to anyone.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Marcia
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with all aspects of service.
1st service as a Toyota driver
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent all round service. Slight problem with a recall issue not being resolved on the day but arranged for revisit asap.

Pages