Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 282 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 132 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 150 reviews

Toyota
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Sharon 51
4 years 2 months ago
Great service, love my car ,great on power for 1.2 petrol
excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By tracey b
4 years 2 months ago
Tara was very helpful throughout the process, she answered all questions without pressure thank you I would certainly recommend
Purchase of a new Yaris
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Tangerine
4 years 2 months ago
Was dealt with in a professional and friendly manner by the dealer of our car and would like to thank Mark for all his help. We are delighted with our new Yaris.
excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By pippie
4 years 2 months ago
bought new car pleasure from entering premises to taking delivery of vehicle
Excellent salesman and dealership
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Alan Hughes
4 years 3 months ago
Mark at Vantage Preston was brilliant, the purchase of our new car was a great experience and nothing was to much trouble,
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Andrea74
4 years 3 months ago
Buying my C-HR was an effortless & exciting experience thanks to the friendly, helpful staff at Toyota Preston
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Kaz64
4 years 3 months ago
I bought my Toyota Aygo 2 weeks ago and from day 1 the service offered throughout was excellent , I would recommend Toyota Vantage for their professionalism, product knowledge and customer service
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By 2767
4 years 3 months ago
I bought my car from them and am happy with the service
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Bomber
4 years 5 months ago
Excellent service from Kevin throughout.
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Col1
4 years 5 months ago
I've used toyota now for a good few years now and the service is excellent

Pages

Good work folks!
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
My Aygo returned on time and in pristine condition.
Excellent customer service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Charlie
3 years 1 month ago
I’ve used Toyota for 7 years and have been extremely satisfied. They cannot do enough for you
Toyota recall
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Car was booked in for service and airbag recall but the airbag change was not completed due to lack of parts even through this was booked weeks prior to the visit.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By P Cooper
3 years 2 months ago
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Pete
3 years 2 months ago
Used for annual service, " Excellent "
value for money
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Taylor J
3 years 3 months ago
had the winter inspection great value for money ,they even cleansed the mats and tidied up the inside
Very reliable
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Kate 13
4 years 1 week ago
Excellent all round service, even the cleaning!
service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By captainvets
4 years 1 week ago
very effecient and excellent work
Great work
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Stephen GLD
4 years 1 month ago
I dropped my car off on the wrong day as I misread the text sent to me; never mind, without fuss the service team sorted everything out and the service manager certainly went that extra mile fixing up my car!
Excellent Service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Dan25
4 years 1 month ago
Alawys a please to visit for any reason

Pages