Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 282 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 132 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 150 reviews

Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Page H
9 months 2 weeks ago
Yet again Vantage Toyota you haven’t failed me. You have again provided me an excellent service.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Kept up to date with everything
Great experience
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful staff who created a lovely experience of buying a car.
Ideal and faverable.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Neilson I
9 months 4 weeks ago
I am always pleased with the service I receive.
Good dealership
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Very pleased all round Good choice of vehicles Very modernistic.
FANTASTIC
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Sam
10 months 3 weeks ago
Staff were all amazing but have to mention Derek, He is a credit to your team and I hope he is well rewarded. Thank you Toyota It's one beautiful car ??
A Great Experience
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
The Vantage Toyota staff we saw are a professional and friendly bunch. They spent quite a lot of time with us, making sure we got the car best suited to our needs and preferences and giving us a transparent and fair deal.
Great service,Excellent after sale service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Saurin H
11 months 1 day ago
No pushy salesperson,Can’t do enough and after sales service is 2nd to none…..Vantage toyota preston is a shining example of what customer service should be and wouldn’t go anywhere else,Vantage and toyota is a match made in heaven !!!!
Great customer care
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Holme W
11 months 3 days ago
I bought a GR Yaris through Vantage, I did it all over the phone with George and he was brilliant in getting me into the car as quick as possible and sorting out all the admin so it was a real breeze. His communication both on the phone and via email has been fantastic and he and Sean the head of sales gave me great customer care. Thank you
Great service. No problems
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 days ago
Last service was very good

Pages

Great Service and Personel
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By jerry
8 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota service and repair two of my vans on a regular basis and every time i go and i mean every time the girls and guys from the service team and even the manager will call my up to keep me informed they are a credit to Toyota Preston dealership Thank you.
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Tara and Lewis were great and made my visit a great experience
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced recently. The vehicle was collected from my home and I was kept informed about the service
Amazing
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Hamlet P
8 months 4 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 weeks ago
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service that you gave. Thankyou.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Great service and Excellent customer service.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
I have had my car serviced and mot tested for many years. Always great service. Thanks for the Experience.
Great people & great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Fell V
9 months 3 weeks ago
Good service personnel, all questions answered and explained well.
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Commercial service carried out to a good standard

Pages